8 800 080-44-48 Call Our Hotline

Nur-Sultan 55A Mangilik El av.

Nur-Sultan

Almaty

Aktau

Aktobe

Karaganda

Kokshetau

Kostanay

Kyzylorda

Pavlodar

Taraz

Oskemen

Shymkent

Atyrau

Semey

Uralsk

Petropavlovsk

Turkestan

Contacts

  • Nur-Sultan
  • Almaty
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Atyrau
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Oskemen
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semey
  • Shymkent
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk

Nur-Sultan

55A Mangilik El av.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7172) 79 75 75
info@khc.kz

Almaty

98 Karasai Batyr str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (727) 344 12 22
info@khc.kz

Aktau

of.3, "Aksunkar" Centre, 28 А microdistrict
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7292) 40-21-28 вн. (4113)
aktau@khc.kz

Aktobe

80 Maresyev str., office 10
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 3PM
+7 (7132) 54 33 13
aktobe@khc.kz

Atyrau

4 Avangard dictrict, 3В
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7122) 200 710
atyrau@khc.kz

Karaganda

37 Alikhanov str., off. 107
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7212) 56 41 20
karaganda@khc.kz

Kokshetau

70/2 Baitursynov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7162) 50 09 02
kokshetau@khc.kz

Kostanay

199 Baimagambetov str., off. 17
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7142) 53 43 49
kostanay@khc.kz

Kyzylorda

39 Panfilov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7242) 23 15 18
kyzylorda@khc.kz

Oskemen

31 Kazakhstan str., off. 42
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7232) 24 03 22
u-kamenogorsk@khc.kz

Pavlodar

106 Duysenov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7182) 32 18 09
pavlodar@khc.kz

Petropavlovsk

28 The Constitution of Kazakhstan str.. office 445
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+ 7(7152) 36-06-57 вн. 4115
info@khc.kz

Semey

19 Kazbagarov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7222) 32 11 85
semey@khc.kz

Shymkent

60 Tolstov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7252) 43-30-25 вн. (4109/4101)
shymkent@khc.kz

Taraz

173 Koygeldi str. 173
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7262) 54 17 72
taraz@khc.kz

Turkestan

371 Tauke Khan ave., off.217
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7253) 34-06-62
turkestan@kmc.kz

Uralsk

67 T.Masin str., off 1, 2nd flour
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7112) 24 02 94, вн. 4114
oral@khc.kz

Search

Page error | KHC.kz

8 800 080-44-48 Call Our Hotline

Nur-Sultan 55A Mangilik El av.

Nur-Sultan

Almaty

Aktau

Aktobe

Karaganda

Kokshetau

Kostanay

Kyzylorda

Pavlodar

Taraz

Oskemen

Shymkent

Atyrau

Semey

Uralsk

Petropavlovsk

Turkestan

Wrong URL, or this page has been deleted.

Return to main page or use search.

Search