8 800 080-44-48 Call Our Hotline

Nur-Sultan 55A Mangilik El av.

Nur-Sultan

Almaty

Aktau

Aktobe

Karaganda

Kokshetau

Kostanay

Kyzylorda

Pavlodar

Taraz

Oskemen

Shymkent

Atyrau

Semey

Uralsk

Petropavlovsk

Turkestan

Contacts

  • Nur-Sultan
  • Almaty
  • Aktau
  • Aktobe
  • Atyrau
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Oskemen
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semey
  • Shymkent
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk

Nur-Sultan

55A Mangilik El av.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7172) 79 75 75
info@khc.kz

Almaty

98 Karasai Batyr str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (727) 344 12 22
info@khc.kz

Aktau

of.3, "Aksunkar" Centre, 28 А microdistrict
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7292) 40-21-28 вн. (4113)
aktau@khc.kz

Aktobe

80 Maresyev str., office 10
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 3PM
+7 (7132) 54 33 13
aktobe@khc.kz

Atyrau

4 Avangard dictrict, 3В
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7122) 200 710
atyrau@kmc.kz

Karaganda

37 Alikhanov str., off. 107
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7212) 56 41 20
karaganda@kmc.kz

Kokshetau

70/2 Baitursynov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7162) 50 09 02
kokshetau@kmc.kz

Kostanay

199 Baimagambetov str., off. 17
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7142) 53 43 49
kostanay@kmc.kz

Kyzylorda

39 Panfilov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7242) 23 15 18
kyzylorda@kmc.kz

Oskemen

31 Kazakhstan str., off. 42
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7232) 24 03 22
u-kamenogorsk@kmc.kz

Pavlodar

106 Duysenov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7182) 32 18 09
pavlodar@kmc.kz

Petropavlovsk

28 The Constitution of Kazakhstan str.. office 445
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+ 7(7152) 36-06-57 вн. 4115
info@kmc.kz

Semey

19 Kazbagarov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7222) 32 11 85
semey@kmc.kz

Shymkent

60 Tolstov str.
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7252) 43-30-25 вн. (4109/4101)
shymkent@kmc.kz

Taraz

173 Koygeldi str. 173
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7262) 54 17 72
taraz@kmc.kz

Turkestan

371 Tauke Khan ave., off.217
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7253) 34-06-62
turkestan@kmc.kz

Uralsk

67 T.Masin str., off 1, 2nd flour
Mon-Fri, 9AM to 6PM
+7 (7112) 24 02 94, вн. 4114
oral@kmc.kz

Search